Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Chip Damage

card ruling re: the liber mortis

2 posts in this topic

Hi, new to warhammer and was wondering something about this card's wording. It says that this card cannot be targeted by card effects. Is this referring to the unit or the card itself. The wording seems ambiguous.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0