Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
olivtv

What happens to the president's quorum cards when he lost his title?

Recommended Posts

The question is in the title : 
 
What happens to the president's quorum cards when he lost his title? Do he have to discard them or can he keep them?
 
I've searched in the rulebook and in the forum but I was unable to find the answer. Hope I've looked enough.  :mellow:

 

Thanks for your answers  ;)

 

:oliv'

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The hand of quorum cards moves with the president title to the new president. 

Any played cards stay in play. (if a cylon reveals, any cards played on him that stayed in play are now discarded)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...