Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Hunter3006

Question about fire rules

1 post in this topic

On page 25 it say unit in a hex with a fire token must eliminate one figure for each level of fire. A commander figure eliminated in this way is considered captured.

 

The question is, do cover and toughness prevent this loss.

And do it takes 2 fire levels to take out a singel commander with a capturing rate of 2.

For example if you put Rickard Karstarks unit on fire, how many fire levels does it takes to eliminate it?

 

Another question if a enemy unit has a fire level on it, can you attack it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0