Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Frollefreya

Tomble Burrowells Heroic Feat...

4 posts in this topic

Hi i have question.

 

Last game night we had a disagreement about the way his Heroic Feat Works.

All with regard to how and when he arrives in his new Space,

and when he does, can he be effeted by any eff that says "Play this card when a hero enters an empty Space"

 

 

1.

turn 1: He uses his power removes his figure Places a token.

turn 2: places his figure, and is treaded as if he has been there since last turn and the Space is not empty, so he can not be effected by triggers that says "enters an empty Space"

 

 

2

turn 1: He uses his power removes his figure Places a token.

turn 2: Places his figure and becurz he just arrives in that Space, the Overload can play the Card

 

 

EvilTwinDK likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I posted in the other thread, but yes, he does count as entering that space. (Based on a FFG response to a question about another hero)

 

Additionally, nothing implies that he would be treated as if he was there since the previous turn, since if that was the case, monsters wouldn't have been able to enter that space, move through it, trace line of sight through it, etc., creating a paradox. 

Robin13 likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0