Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
StrangeAgent

Two quick questions

3 posts in this topic

 1.  The main rule book states that if there is more than one enemy that attacks via strength and they have the same encounter number, they add their strength together and fight as one.  Does the same rule apply to Craft-based enemies with the same encounter number?

 

2.  In the City, if a character buys a wanted poster but doesn't possess the fitting trophy, but kills one later on in a different region, does he/she have to return to the city to claim the bounty?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 1.  The main rule book states that if there is more than one enemy that attacks via strength and they have the same encounter number, they add their strength together and fight as one.  Does the same rule apply to Craft-based enemies with the same encounter number?

 

2.  In the City, if a character buys a wanted poster but doesn't possess the fitting trophy, but kills one later on in a different region, does he/she have to return to the city to claim the bounty?

 

#1: Yes.

#2: No. Wanted Posters are Objects (Trinkets, so don't count against carrying limit) you keep with you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0