Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
zenaphobe

Units with Molotivs and UGL's

Recommended Posts

I was playing as the SSU this past weekend in a small battle to get a handle on the rules of the game and one of my units has molotov cocktails as part of their armaments.

 

When it comes time for an attack action, how do you impliment the use of the molotovs? Can the figures with shotguns fire those and each figure toss a molotov in the same attack? Or does a figure in the unit have to choose between the shotgun or a molotov?

 

The question would seem to apply to UGL's as well.

 

It would seem pretty powerful if a unit could fire 4 shotguns, a sulfer thrower, and 4 molotovs in the same attack.

 

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, all weapons can be fired in the same attack.  The only exception is that close combat weapons and non-close combat weapons cannot be fired in the same attack.
 

By the way, FFG does not distribute Dust anymore, Battlefront does.  So the forums are now pretty dead here.  The best place to ask questions would now be the official Dust Tactics facebook group.  New Dust website will hopefully be up and running sometime in the near future, but not too many people are lurking around the FFG forum anymore.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...