Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Rodzilla68

Disappearing Act

5 posts in this topic

Two questions regarding this ability:

 

1.  It does not say that this is an action - if I use this, would I still have an action left after using my 2 movement points?

2.  If a room has any cards in it, does that mean I cannot go there or is the card restriction specific to a space in a room?

 

It seems that I can go to any empty room on the board and have one action left (probably to do a run since the room is empty, or maybe attack a monster in the space)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1. Going into hiding requires an action, doesn't it? You would have two movement and an action if you started the turn hidden and then used the ability.

2. Cards in a room never give regard to spaces. Any cards "in" a room are near the title, and then the whole room is considered to have cards.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I started the turn hidden and used the ability.  The "cost" to use the ability says 2 movement points.  I assume since I already paid that AND the card does not say this is an action, that after I teleport to a new location, I still have 1 action left.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0