Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
player1576960

Encountering a phantom as a good character on ruins with a place afterwards

3 posts in this topic

hey guys

 

just a question when you land on ruins or any other spot where you draw more then one card, say you pull a phantom card with encounter #4 and the pool of life with encounter #6 on it as a good character, since you cant encounter the phantom being a good character, can you then still encounter the pool considering you havent actually resolved the first card? this is also the case with evil char landing on fairy with a second card having a lower encounter number.

any info anyone can give me on this situation would be great as my gaming group are rule nazis lol.

 

Cheers

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

thanks i thought that was the case. obviously the problem was the people arguing said case wanted the person who landed there to be hindered but this clarification will clear it up. thanks again :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0