Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Bjorn Rockfist

Think this is a no brainer....but

4 posts in this topic

Descent rulebook page 16 paragraph 3 - Each card specifies when it may be played. Two Overlord cards with the same name cannot be played on the same target in response to the same triggering condition. After resolving the effects of an Overlord card, place it faceup in the discard pile.

 

So using Dash or Frenzy on the same monster twice is a no no...correct?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

also correct. Two cards under the same name can be played on two different monsters of the same name. They are two different monsters.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0