Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
solvine

Ships battle ???

8 posts in this topic

Hello.

 

Can some1 tell me what happens when someone loses battle with ships?

Its the same like a Land units or ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The loser returns to the place from which he came or destroyed because there is no vessel in the area from which he came, as with ground forces (must have troops in the adjacent area to return.?)

sorry for bad ENG.

Edited by solvine

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No.  Attacking units must retreat to the area they came from, UNLESS another player controls that area.  If no-one controls the area, they may retreat there.

 

Defending units may retreat to any area they control, or any non-controlled area.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Then if i have 6 castle and some1 atack my units in land with no castle or stronghold there , i can retreat my units in non-controlled area with castle or stronghold and i win immediately cuz i'll have 7 castle then?? I didnt know i can retreat units (ships or land units) in non-controlled area.

Edited by solvine

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Rulebook, Page 21:

 

The retreating units must retreat to one empty adjacent
area (i.e., one containing no enemy units or enemy Power
tokens) or to a friendly area (i.e., one containing friendly
units, and/or a friendly Power token).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My question was whether, if the troops retreat to the area, which has a castle that control it and have to move victory track?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0