Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Spazzfish

Monster Hunter Question

2 posts in this topic

Does the Monster Hunter need to be committed to the story that wins the icon struggle to use his response?

 

If not can he also use his response if he is exhausted in the playing area? 

 

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Monster Hunter does not specify he needs to be at the story.  And since there is no exhaust cost in the action, he can use his response while exhausted as long as you can pay the 2.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0