Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
olivtv

Defeated support units

3 posts in this topic

Hello,

 

I have one question about support units that are defeated in a combat.

 

- If you win or lose the combat the support units don't move. But have they to be routed if the combat they were supporting is lost?

 

:oliv'

 

p.s. sorry for my english

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No.

 

From the Rulebook, Page 21

 

Supporting units do not retreat.

 

After retreating, all retreated units are placed on their sides to
signify they are now routed.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you for your quick and accurate answer. I could not find the information in the rulebook. Next time, I'll seek better.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0