Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
BillyBabel

Can You Revive a Hero That You are Standing On?

3 posts in this topic

We played a campaign where one hero stood on top of another hero and revived so that he could move to a free square that was closer to my monsters.

I made the argument that you have to be *adjacent* to a hero and adjacent is not on top of. Am I right in this ruling? With search tokens it specifically says the space you occupy, so I'm assuming that you can't revive in the space you occupy.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0