Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Sybat

Two of the same ice breakers

3 posts in this topic

I've played the game a couple of times and both times the runner played the same piece of ice twice. If this happens do these two cards support each other (does the second one make the first stronger)?

I'm thinking it doesn't work like this, but I've read the rules and quite a few posts here, but I didn't see this situation before, so thanks for any advice.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In general, there's little point to playing the same icebreaker more than once (the big exception right now is Atman, but don't worry about that for now). Strengths do not get combined, or totalled, or anything else.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0