Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
gran_orco

Necromancy

2 posts in this topic

Just one doubt. Can a reanimated monster die before doing anything? My question is because I am not sure of when is the monster activation completed (at the beggining of its turn, or after finishing its actions). 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0