Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RoyalRook

Does the successful defender of the city get 1 or 2 loots?

Recommended Posts

I quote the Fame and Fortune rulebook, page 7:

 

"If the loser had one or more figures in the square: The winner gains 1 loot.

 
If the loser was defending one of their non-capital cities: The winner gains 2 loot.
 
If the loser was defending their capital city: The winner immediately wins the game with a military 
victory."

 

From this, I would extrapolate that an attacker who fails his/her siege would be concidered to be a "loser that had one or more figures in the square". The winner of the combat, a.k.a. the defender would thus gain 1 loot.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...