Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
pedro.witzel

Can a stuned investigator run?

3 posts in this topic

The rules say that the investigator may on take on movement while stunned, but can he perform a run action?

 

In my point of view, he/she chouldn't since he/she's stunned, but there isn't nothing, that I could find, in the rules that say he can't.

Couldn't find anywhere some precision for this matter.

Can someone bring some light?

Thanks in advance.

anpesteves likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, s/he can run. "Run" means to use your action to move one more space. A stunned investigator moves one fewer space on his/her turn, so s/he moves 2 spaces with a Run action, and 1 space with another action.

anpesteves likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

well, they may only take 1 move action (1 space)

they can then use their run action to move to an adjacent space.

 

So a stunned investigator can move 2 spaces in total, at the cost of one movement and one action.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0