Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
DWR430

Placing a card on the Battle Map and then turning it over

3 posts in this topic

Hi there,

 

I'm not sure if I'm completly understanding how the Initiative track works. So i was hoping for some clarification. Specifically I'm wondering this: So my opponent is two places ahead of me on the Initiative track. Would I be able to use my turns to put a card on the map and then turn it over? Or would I have to wait to turn the card over until after my opponent's next move?

 

Thanks,

DWR

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

"An order on the strategic map cannot be executed if it was

placed on the strategic map since the most recent change of
initiative. (This is forbidden because it would allow a player
to avoid the increased initiative cost of playing an order
directly from his hand.)" (p. 18)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0