Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
DWR430

Placing a card on the Battle Map and then turning it over

Recommended Posts

Hi there,

 

I'm not sure if I'm completly understanding how the Initiative track works. So i was hoping for some clarification. Specifically I'm wondering this: So my opponent is two places ahead of me on the Initiative track. Would I be able to use my turns to put a card on the map and then turn it over? Or would I have to wait to turn the card over until after my opponent's next move?

 

Thanks,

DWR

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

"An order on the strategic map cannot be executed if it was

placed on the strategic map since the most recent change of
initiative. (This is forbidden because it would allow a player
to avoid the increased initiative cost of playing an order
directly from his hand.)" (p. 18)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...