Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
DescentNoodle

First strike and bone bow

3 posts in this topic

Question please. If I have first strike and bone bow... Do I get the green dice added when using first strike? The text reads:

If you have not moves this turn, add 1 additional green power due to your attack pool.

I read this as its the overlords turn, therefore a different turn...

It's the same round, different turn. Is that correct. Nasty bow for act 1. That and the mace and I finally feel like I have a chance!

Kunzite likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That is correct, you would add the additional green power die to your attack pool. (As long as you have not moved that turn, however there are limited abilities that allow you to move on the Overlords turn.)

First Strike allows you to preform an attack against a monster activating on the Overlords turn. To preform an attack you roll the dice that are indicated in your attack pool. 

Edited by SouLx

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0