Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Branham203

Descent:Journeys in the Dark

2 posts in this topic

Wrong forum buddy - go to board & card game / descent.

 

Activate just means that you decide which group is currently active - you can only have one group active at a time.  Every group (unless specifically mentioned in the quest rule) can be done once per monster group per turn.

GMagos likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0