Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
goblin981

Two Questions

2 posts in this topic

I have two questions about the game.

 

1.  Are the green cards a part of your hand, or are they kept on the table in front of you?

 

2.  Can you use the Gandalf - Magic card on to ignore the The Ring Is Mine event?  I'm guessing not, but it doesn't seem to be against the rules, technically.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0