Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
kamacausey

conspiracies

2 posts in this topic

Is there a rule on the limit to the number of conspiracies you can have in play? I looked in the rulebook but didn't see a restriction rule. I feel like I've read somewhere though that there is some type of restriction on them.

 

Thanks,

 

-kama

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Page 11 of Rulebook:

 

 

4) Each player may have one conspiracy card in play at a time. A player may play a conspiracy card even if an opponent already has a conspiracy card with that same title in play. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0