Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
SEBASTIAN DOGARIU

A bridge of ships

4 posts in this topic

1.Say I have connected 3 sea areas. Can I use a Support command on a land area in order to support another army on a land area, both land areas being connected by the bridge of ships?

 

2.What happens with a ship that I cannot un-route?(there's no port or sea area available)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

From the Rulebook:

 

"Any two land areas are considered adjacent for the purposes of
marching and retreating when they are connected by consecutive
sea areas (or a single sea area) each containing one or more
friendly Ship units."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0