Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Donkey Toes

Adjacency and Barry's gun

2 posts in this topic

Playing with an attorney. He is convinced that the flash gun's adjacent shooting should be read in the broadest sense of adjacency. He believes he can use it to attack two different enemies that are adjacent to Barry but not adjacent to each other since the rules don't specify what the adjacency is in reference to. I believe it means they must be adjacent to each other. Is there an impartial judge in the house?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

From a rules and mechanics perspective, it makes more sense for it to apply to adjacent enemies at range, not at Barry's base.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0