Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
midwestborn86

Maege question (not the faq answer)

1 post in this topic

It says flip before attacking. I move a unit starting in her zoc and intend to attack with it and use the card flip ability. The unit moves out of her zoc however so would it still be considered controlled for this turn? If not, moving a unit out of her zoc would negate the abiltity.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0