Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

What does a Triumph do in initiative?

Recommended Posts

I recently purchased the Edge of the Empire game (not the beginner box). I am going over the rules before introducing this to my gaming group. I have not seen anything that speaks about Triumphs showing up during initiative. If this is covered in the book or in errata, where is it located?




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...