Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
rholdenl

Encounter cards with charges? (rules question)

Recommended Posts

So, we're playing with Librarium and training grounds. Both state gain 1 willpower and 1 power for spending one charge respectively. Is this gain permanent or until end of turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's permanent. They're basically stat pools that help you improve your attributes faster,  each turn you encounter one. Once a player discards the last charge token on the card, it is discarded from play.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...