Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
rholdenl

Encounter cards with charges? (rules question)

2 posts in this topic

So, we're playing with Librarium and training grounds. Both state gain 1 willpower and 1 power for spending one charge respectively. Is this gain permanent or until end of turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's permanent. They're basically stat pools that help you improve your attributes faster,  each turn you encounter one. Once a player discards the last charge token on the card, it is discarded from play.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0