Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
camillejr

Coins on tech cards with Investments expansion

3 posts in this topic

Hello everyone, I have a following inquiry: when you add a coin to the tech card (say, Code of Laws), where they are limited to max 4 coins, and then you invest a coin from this card, do you still have a limit of four coins, or now you can only have three more coins?

 

I know that a player must take this coin and get rid of it, but do you mark it somehow, that the tech card had once had a coin on it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I would say no. The 4 coin limit is just that. A limit on how many coin tokens the tech in question may have on it at any given time. Otherwise the wording should've been "Limit four uses." or something to that effect.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0