Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Weslocke

Casting Spells

2 posts in this topic

When your being attacked by another character, are you limited to casting just one spell because its not your turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes that is correct. This includes casting Spells from other sources as well, such as the Genie or Spellstone. Only 1 Spell during another characters turn!

 

Ell.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0