Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
faithxslayer

Discarded relic

2 posts in this topic

My friends and I played a game last night and this question came up.

 

I defeated the lord of darkness in the dungeon and I chose the cloak of feathers as reward.

In the inner region I discarded it and I was teleported on the CoC, and then died because of an  alternative ending  <_<  <_<

 

Then another character  defeated the lord of darkness and he wanted the cloak as well. Can he take it after my character discarded it? or is it considered as every other discarded card in the adventure pile?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

" Treasure Cards are treated in all respects like Adventure Cards once they are in a character’s possession, except that if they must be discarded, they are removed from the game instead of being placed in the discard pile. Such cards do not return to the Treasure deck and they are not available to characters who later kill the Lord of Darkness." (p. 10)

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0