Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Landrim

Question about playing two cards

3 posts in this topic

Me and a friend have been playing this game over and over the last three days and we love it. However, there is one rule that confuses us.

When playing two cards, you play one grey and one brown card. So far so good, but here's were we have some trouble; does both cards be of the same suit, or can you play say one grey shield card and one brown axe card in the same round?

 

We have been playing that the two cards have to be of the same suit. This works fine but we never seem to have enough time to finish the conflicts before the Event track runs out.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Really? Great! Thanks a bunch! :)

Hopefully this will change the game a little, not that it is a bad game as we have played it. But now we might actually finish a Conflict or two. Hopefully. :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0