Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
monadir

Question about Gryvorn's activation

1 post in this topic

Does anyone know whether Gryvorn's special activation that happens when you discard an objective token count as a turn? For example, if you activate him after the last hero played, will it dispel immobilize so you can move him during the OL's turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0