Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

[rules question] Text Box - draw 1 additional card

Recommended Posts

Some text boxes have the following instructions:


Draw 1 Power card. Then, you may spend influence to draw 1 additional Power card for each influence spent.


Can I draw 1 power card, check what this card does, and THEN spend influence to draw additional ones?


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...