Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
nexx2

The Command Ability

5 posts in this topic

Hey everyone,

So, playing this weekend and I decided to use Beastmen (I have the conversion deck). The Master Beastman has the ability Command. In a nutshell it states "Minion monsters withing three spaces may reroll one die per attack."

Does this work for ANY minion monster and not just Beastmen?

thanks in advance. 

Nexx

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Because the term "Monsters" was used, instead of "Beastmen" I would then say yes, any monster would gain the ability to reroll as long as they were within the three spaces required.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yup, anything that is classified as a minion.  Keep that boss beastman safe and you can unleash all kinds of hurt.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You would find the antithetic parallel with minion goblins, with "coward" effect that is annulated when within some distance from any master monster (not just a master goblin).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0