Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ellyrik

Clarification : Vlad von Carstein

Recommended Posts

I've sent a rule question about this future legend :

"Hi! I have a question about the upcoming legend Vlad von Carstein. Yeah i know it's very soon but then you can still rewrite him if necessary :)

He reads : "If you have no cards in your hand and deck, you win the game (instead of losing)". So does it mean you still lose if your deck is empty but not your hand even if Vlad is on board?"

 

and Lukas answered :

"Thanks for the question. That is the intent, you would lose if you still have cards in hand.

--

Lukas Litzsinger"

 

I post it just in case ^^

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...