Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Saifur

Tactical retreat card

1 post in this topic

If i use tactical retreat and the other player plays traitor card matching my leader , do i still lose all units and leader, or tactical retreat card is resolved before the other player resolves his traitor ? Since tha card says the battle is canceled , he shouldnt be able to use his traitor card ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0