Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Zaduj

Army move question!

2 posts in this topic


And what is an "army"? Is it just one (1) unit or can I move up to five units into a neutral province on my first turn in the game, during a Military action?



Doesn't make sence to only move 1 unit into a neutral province with a rating of 4. Kinda hard to win that contest…ake sence to only move 1 unit into a neutral province with a rating of 4. Kinda hard to win that contest…


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

From page 11 of the Rulebook: "All army units present in a single province are collectively called an army."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0