Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Azazel665

weapons with charges

Recommended Posts

If you have such a weapon and land in a battle with two enemies that don't join, does spending a charge for the first battle last through the second, or do you have to spend a second charge?  It seems like the rules say you can only spend one charge per turn, so perhaps the answer is neither?  What do folks think?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...