Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
CLSMerc

sacrificing a unit

2 posts in this topic

If a Dark Elf has two Slave Pens in play , Kingdom and Quest , a Shades unit in play and decides to use the 0 cost tactic Whip the Slaves . Sacrificing the Shades , does the DE player get power on both Slave Pens AND draw cards from the tactic played ? I guess I'm asking if one sacrifice play benefits all sacrifice rewards on the table ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You can only sacrifice a unit for one of the effects, so if you sacrifice Shades for Whip the Slaves, you cannot sacrifice it for Slave Pens.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0