Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
wolf269

Winning highlights

3 posts in this topic

A Center reward for a highlight I won has 1 star player 1 staff and 1 team upgrade.  In the rule book under each reward it basically says look at all the cards choose one then put the rest back.  I can't figure out if you draw the cards together or seperately. So either…

1) you win one of each (if so that's a huge win)

2) you draw one of each choose one that you want and put the rest back. 

Any ideas?

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If there is one of each icon in the center and you won, you get to draw 1 from each deck and keep all three cards. The look and put back part is when you have 2 Star Players as reward, then you'd draw 2, pick 1 and put the other on the bottom.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dam is right.

Also don't forget that each payout section is treated separately, so if you get a Star Player from the central payout and a Star Player from the lateral payout you get to keep both

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0