Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
doomcrier

Adventure 7 Question - 'The Client's Market'

Recommended Posts

The template for Adventure 7, 'The Client's Market' states that at the end of the game, each character on a space with a coat of arms gains three ducats from the bank.  We both examined the board very carefully and could not discern a coat of arms on the board, aside from a small decoration in two rooms - the laboratory and the treasury.  To what are the writers referring?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm pretty sure the Coat of Arms are the symbols on each of the 6 special rooms (Guardroom, Treasury, Library, Magician's Chamber, Dormitory, Laboritory).  I think one of the other missions describes them as such.

 

Note that I just got the game today, and while I'm looking forward to playing, I'm not an expert beyond just having read the rulebook and adventure cards fresh tonight :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...