Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LETE

The Yellow Sign: Court Cards question

2 posts in this topic

Hiyas!

 

When  a Court Card for the Yellow Sign expansion is used (effect done), is it discarded for ever (ie., leaves the game) or does the player simply gives it back to the Keeper to be re-used [by the Keeper]?

 

 

Thanks

L

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0