Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
fatmax66

Patmos amulet: question !

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

I've translated th cards for Tannhauser and I've stick on the french translation…I can't read now the old text in american…. I've translate that we can use Patmos Amulet only one time per game is it all right ? May be I've made a mystake because in revised rules I don't read once per game…Does the card say one time per game ?

 

I hope you understand me , because I realize that may be i'm not very clear…

 

Patmos Amulet is the Special Object of the Reich leader.

 

 

Thanx for your response.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...