Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Krawallburste

Mad Carthos

2 posts in this topic

His wording indicates the cost is reduced to 0 fatigue.  Since it isn't costing any fatigue, he would be able to use it even if he had full fatigue.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0