Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Naptime

Scouts & Sorceress Convent

5 posts in this topic

If I have a sorceress convent in play and I attack with two scouts and their traits discard two cards from the opponents hand, can I take the action on the sorceress convent for each scout trait that resolved? or do I only get to take the action once?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Does the convent only cause one damage regardless of how many cards are discarded?

 

And...does each Scout trigger each card indpenently? In other words, does Scout A trigger Convent X and also Y, then Scout A triggers X and also Y?

 

Thanks,

 

- netgest

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0