Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Khalpongo

Mutual Blackmail (plot card) Confusion

2 posts in this topic

Please clarify, how does MUTUAL BLACKMAIL applies? its states: When Revealed, if you have more than one opponent, choose an opponet, then you and that opponent cannot declare an (INTRIGUE) challenge for this round..(something like that) Is it for Melee battles only? or the word "IF" is optional, hence you can still not declare an intrigue to your JOUSTING opponent (a 2player game)? same as the MUTUAL ENEMIES plot card..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This question actually refers to the LCG, not this version of the game, which only has two players.

Text works in Melee only.  Although Gold, Initiative, and Claim work even in Joust.

If you DO have more than one opponent, then the rest of the text applies.

If you DON'T have more than one opponent, the plot text does not apply.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0