Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Grey_Kardinal

Combat roll

3 posts in this topic

Hello!

I have a situation that doesn't consider in main rules, FAQ or forum. Imagine - combat between Dracula and Hunter, Dracula has card "Trap", and at the previous round Dracula won the Dodge. So at the current round Dracula has modificator +2, both of them (Dracula and Hunter) - roll the six on the dice. What happens than?

a) Dracula wins, because his combat roll count as 8.

b) both fighters has result 6 (because combat roll can not be more than 6), and the winner will be determined by initiative number.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Answer from support:

Dracula's score for that combat would be 8 and he would win. It is possible to increase beyond the base 6 found on the dice.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0