Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
cyclops2500

2 Questions

2 posts in this topic

1) Can Holton Salm use his ability endlessly, until either focus/hit/crit comes up?

 

2) Can Vader use his ability to take two evades and then evade twice in one round?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Both covered in the rules.  Dice cannot be rerolled more than once under any circumstances.  So no, Horton cannot keep rerolling.

A ship may not perform a single action more than once in a turn.  So, regardless of how many actions you have you may only perform each one time per turn.  One evade, one focus, one Target Lock, etc.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0